menu Home

New multi-genre EP dropping August

PHDM | June 25, 2021

Heya fam,

After a 9 month hiatus from releases PHDM is back with a 5 track EP featuring all new songs by Unsub, n0isemakeR, Alexis K and a debut track from Josie Gets Naked. The last year has seen a monumental amount of work going in to building the foundations for the future of PHDM with a new website, radiostations, and takeover events. While the releases have been in the pipelines there has been a strengthening of the vision for the label and the storytelling involved, expect to see new artists, remixes and artwork more often as the team has expanded beyond the original core trio.

The new 5-song EP named after the first track “Slowburn”, a reference to its more melodic storytelling nature, will be out on promo through July with a public release date of August 20th. If you want to hear the songs before then, tune in to PHDM Radio or you can play them here!

the girls xX

Written by PHDM


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply

  • Subscribe to get INGร‰NUE release updates first!

    We donโ€™t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

  • New Albums

  • cover play_circle_filled

    PHDM Radio
    Pure Heart Dirty Mind

  • cover play_circle_filled

    01. Silence of the Girls
    Unsub, n0isemakeR

  • cover play_circle_filled

    02. Redamantism
    Unsub, n0isemakeR

  • cover play_circle_filled

    03. Une Bonne Fille
    Unsub, n0isemakeR

  • cover play_circle_filled

    04. Diamond Black
    Unsub, n0isemakeR

play_arrow skip_previous skip_next volume_down